@UweLang on @Steemit Dancing to Madonna Made My Day!

in #steemit7 years ago

Today is a Typical Monday of Curating for the Steemit Twitter Account and Then I Get Slapped by @UweLang Dancing!

Quit my job - became Steemit Dancer is the original post. Please head there and give him an upvote and a comment.

Uwe Embodies What I Believe Steemit Needs a Hefty Dose of.

People who are here because of the amazing community and the ability to make a little bit of money doing it.

@UweLang I will send you the SBD's from this post. Steem on Brotha!

Sort:  

HAHAHA who is going to make the first spoof video copying this?!?!?

Hahahahaha

HAHAHA... You are not that bad at all. I can watch you dancing and singing all day. LOL

Lol that guy is funny :D

The video is hilarious, thanks for the share @hilarski i love madonna

Made my day haha!)) Yeah, shake it!

haha very funny, you got the moves!

The first steemit professional dancer, awesome!

He gots some moves haha ... Comn' "Madonna"? :)

lol...

Hahah, that's funny! Great dancing @uwelang! And thanks for sharing @hilarski! :D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 60875.99
ETH 3386.90
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.57