You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 4 Years From Today You'll Have Over $150,000 US - Worst Case Scenario - If You Keep Posting, Commenting and Curating Daily

in #steemit7 years ago

The post made me giggle but I enjoyed it. I did what you are saying in less than a year so I know it is possible.

Sort:  

@hilarski by the strict contest rules, you are not allowed to participate in this 'contest' or 'proof check' as this is the worst case scenario. 😁😜
I'll call you right away when I'm going to post best case scenario! 😉🙂

But you are allowed to giggle as much as you want! 🙃 😁🙃

P.S.
Now, seriously! Thank you very much for your comment and support! 🙂

Looking forward to all those other posts you mentioned here. Particularly the best case scenario! I like to dream big.

LOL - Well, although I also like to dream big, I would rather stick with "worst case scenarios" as if that works or might be compelling enough, all above that would be great! 😉

@hilarski Nice! But you also had the benefit of the very low price and small community with therefore more Steem in average for everyone. I am not sure if that is actually correct, please tell me otherwise. Of course the same could happen on a larger scale again (and hopefully will). I also assume that you accumulated more than 0.1 Steem each day.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 62622.21
ETH 3446.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50