You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Finding a Watering Hole as an Anarchist

in #steemit8 years ago

Wow, I could feel the energy in your post. If you ever visit Panama or decide to come to Anarchapulco we will definitely connect. As a professional blogger I have to agree that the simplicity of Steemit is why I love it so much.

Yes, you need to have some images or your posts will not gain traction. My post on how to SEO images might help. Also remember to center your images. It works like this, just take out the spaces to make it work.
< center > your image url < /center >

Sort:  

Thanks Randy. Thanks for the tip and for the link. Obviously you care, lol.

You're right, I do have an energy that I'm very pleased about... one that 'the right people' definitely connect with. Some people, not many, find me to be a nice addition to their inner circle. For the rest of them, I'm just a nice guy they met... totally blind to the real me, lol.

So I'm very happy to contribute to any community who is awake and in tune with the reality of this life. I'm certainly not a doomer. I'm a very positive guy, infectiously so. I'm excited. I'm happy. And I'm pretty darned certain that I'm going to end up in Panama or at Anarchapulco one day.

But first, I want to complete what I believe is my last year of working for someone else... my beloved son who still needs my help developing a fantastically successful company. But I'm getting tired of it. I need a permanent vacation from that world, and to turn my focus toward growing my own little financial empire. I have decades of experience as a technical analyst and I'm very capable of growing my holdings in Canadian mining companies into something pretty big. I'm almost ready to really start enjoying life. Next summer I plan to free myself. See you then !!!

And for what it's worth. You just went into the record books. My first "friend" on Steemit. And I thank you for that :-)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 54642.70
ETH 2317.98
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.33