Please Support This Steemit Community Video by Sharing all Over.

in #steemit7 years ago (edited)

This Amazing Video Was Made by @JSG One of Our Wonderful Korean Users.

Please head on over and upvote the original post. 스팀잇 광고. All SBD's earned for my post will be forwarded to @JSG since this is their creation. I want to thank them for using so many of my Steemit images in the video.

Our community is growing stronger every day. In order to spread the word I would like you to head over to Facebook and share the video from the Steemit Facebook page. Also please share to Twitter, Pinterest or any other social media network using the Youtube Link.

Thank you @Stellabelle for letting me know!

Cheers Steemians.

Sort:  

Awesome video , kudos to the effort to the person made it! UV, RS and shared to the Steemit Blogger Facebook Group and Twitter. :-))

Well done @JSG that was great brother.

Wow great add, when I get my inventory I would love to use him on my add campaign love it. Amazing @JSG

Amazing steemit advertisement video... will definitely share it.

Impressive and cool, Steemit forever.

Hard hitting and alluring, is this superb advert for steemit and steem.

Very Nice, re-steemed! Great video!

upvote

Man that was intense! Fantastic work!

just had a seizure watching that :)
joking

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63004.58
ETH 2548.62
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.81