My Interview about Crypto Currency and Steemit on The Anti-Media Show

in #steemit7 years ago

My Interview Begins Around Minute 16 of the Show.

If you are new to Crypto Currency this is a great show for you. I also discuss the possibilities of leveraging a platform like Steemit to share your opinion. Thank you for listening!

Sort:  

Always out there putting in work, good stuff man!

Great Interview @hilarski, loved every second of it.

Maybe one of these days we can nab you for a votu interview!

Just let me know when.

Sorry for the late response, how about this saturday @ 11 am (during the live podcst) or Sunday all day (private interview) Just let me know what works for you.

Nice work @hilarski , keep it up !

Awesome job @hilarski!

Thank you!

Great work! Watching now! :)

Awesome Josh, I fumbled a few questions but overall I think it was good.

Excellent work dear friend @hilarski. Thank you very much for the information, that you have an excellent week

Great job in the interview- I'm a physical silver/crypto guy. Plz get your silver out of the US- if you don't have it in hand you don't own it nor will you be able to access it when you need it.

Thanks Randy!

Interesting interview!

nice interview @hilarski,
awesome job!

I appreciate you listening!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63432.48
ETH 3063.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.81