I Have Turned My SteemVoter Back On.

in #steemit7 years ago (edited)

I Have Selected Six New Users to Be Added to My Auto Voting.

It appears the HF 19 dust has settled so I decided to turn my SteemVoter back on. I reviewed the accounts that I was voting up and deleted a few users who are either not posting any longer or are not producing enough content.

I have decided that I will add 6 new users to my SteemVoter weekly. This will make it easier for me to reward my followers and those who comment on my posts. Sure, I could just choose the top content creators and upvote their posts and profit but then people who deserve some love would be overlooked. I earn the majority of my Steem via content creation so Steem earned via curation is less important to me.

How Will I Choose New People to Add to My AutoVoting?

  1. These People Must Follow Me Back.
  2. They Must Comment Regularly on My Content.
  3. They Must Be Producing Content.

What They Don't Need to Do.

  1. I Don't Require Upvotes.

Here Are The Winners This Week!

  1. @Stackin with a 50% Upvote. Why so high Randy? I have known Charles for years and he is going to bring thousands of users to the Steemit platform The guy is a powerhouse!

  2. @MiriamSlozberg with a 20% Upvote. Miriam has been a friend online for almost 5 years and I know that she will create consistent content that will educate and help the community.

  3. @arckrai with a 20% Upvote. No person on the platform has been as relentless. His comments are positive and he is everywhere. I have no idea when he finds time to sleep.

  4. @jeezzle with a 20% Upvote. A regular commenter on my crypto posts and content creator.

  5. @cainplant with a 20% Upvote. A regular commenter and I love their content.

  6. @rtdcs witha 20% Upvote. Regular commenter and very supportive in the Steemit community.

If You Want a Chance to Be Added Just Follow the Rules Above.

Sort:  

What a great guy you are:)
How is @stackin going to bring all the new users? That is my goal every day...get people from other social media platforms to join steemit!

He has a great following on Facebook. Everyday he talks about Steemit.

That @stackin guy! Well done, dude. I don't think I see anyone else put so much effort in man!

well done💓💓💓💓

Congratulations to all picked users! I picked @arckrai too as one of the top 20 new steem bloggers in my post today.

Thank you so much.
You don't understand how much it means to me.
I never thought anything like this would ever happen, I thought I would just be a newbie, a novice but this community has really made me feel like I'm on top of the world.

Im happy for you :) I feel great when we make others happy! And we make this steemit better and better - together

Wow, he is getting the love! See what happens when people put in the effort.

Can I be consideres please! Always working rro build a better community and build of better content! @williams858

@Stackin rocks. I read some post saying that SteemVoter is unmoral or something like that, but this is ridiculous in my opinion. You should be able to vote who ever you want and however you want.

Yup, people who claim something is immoral usually don't look at the big picture. I grew up believing many things were immoral when in reality the opposite was true.

There seems to be a lot of confusion about what's moral these days. Did everyone involved consent? Was it voluntary? Then it was moral. :)

hi! sir im your follower...

How do you set up a auto vote?

Screen Shot 2017-07-11 at 10.55.31 AM.png

How much content is enough content? Daily posts or a few posts a day what have you found to work out the best for yourself over your time here at steemit?

A few per week is good enough @Bitcoinflood. The reason is I want to make sure the upvotes are being used.

I was wondering the same thing. I'm easily posting a few times a week. This brings up the resteem question again though. I have been trying to help some friends get started by resteeming their content. Those won't count for you though, but is there any negative to resteeming in general?

I don't believe their is but i'm still a bit of a newbie to Steemit lol I believe when you resteem it acts as brand new content for yourself as if you posted it and you would earn the voting rewards as the author? Would love to hear some more feedback on this myself though.

Nothing negative about Resteeming. Steemvoter only works on the users own content.

Thanks! I will still try to not resteem too much. I do not want to spam my followers with stuff they potentially will be annoyed by.

However, I want them to see the occasional good content that they may be missing! That's the whole point of resteeming of course, right?! :)

It's awesome to hear that you care about the community and want to support people who deserve it. Not many will do as you do. Good things will come your way for your generosity :)

That's a really nice gesture maybe I'll get added on the next round.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 60934.92
ETH 3379.12
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48