Sort:  

Thank you

These are great. I feel like I'm in the end of "Steemit: The Struggle" and am about to start the first chapter of "Steemit: The Ascending".

We all go through it!

omg. awesome. thank you so much. im glad we have someone on steemit who sares core fundemental valures of originally created true content and authorism willing to share with others for the value of the greater good. thank you. this is truly unique, amazing, and exceptionally useful for everyone.

I am glad you like them @floyd25.
There are many short intro vids on my Youtube as well that are creative commons.
https://www.youtube.com/user/hm2ski/videos

hehe. i watched and liked a few of your videos. i really liked the digibyte and steemit flag. i also subscribed to you.

ill check it out.

Thank you!

Awesome collections.

Nice

Love the second one. It's so rad!

Thank you @hilarski :)

An impressive meme talent @hilarski Perfect perceptive reveal, nice :-)
Do you take requests?

What are you looking for?

The steem logo on a parachute. Parachute with payload of person, or ??? with the logo directly or subtlely revealed.
Go as wide as you feel, you're the artist.
My first idea is my wish and the others self generated in my musicians mind
I appreciate your asking :-)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60526.80
ETH 2335.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53