You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: THE SECRET HOW TO MAKE MONEY ON STEEMIT

in #steemit7 years ago

Over time I would imagine I can prove this to be true... But I am just getting started. So far I have 4 profiles on here of 4 of my brands... Follow them for more if your interested in learning vast amounts of good shit from me... Great music, DJ sets & videos from the past, present & future.

I am one of the worlds biggest digital media promoters here to build the biggest following EVER, doubt me, great, allow me to prove you all wrong, for the good of all of US. Yes, I am that big of a deal, you'll see...

Profiles so far:
@themassivetruth
@planetdjmma
@gamingforfame
@highspeedpursuit

#SomethingNewNow to tie it all together, again over time...

Peace!

Tim Clark (SNN), CEO
Something New Now Media Promotions
http://www.somethingnewnow.net

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 61680.81
ETH 3443.96
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51