Popular YouTuber Celebrates Hitting 400,000 Subscribers by Launching THIS VIDEO Promoting STEEMIT on YouTube's Platform!!!! LOL!!

in #steemit7 years ago (edited)

Who's NOT sick of YouTube censorship and demonetization? I've personally invested untold hours building my channel and they have successfully taken away my livelihood as they continue to placate to the Leftists. Their oppressive censorship, globalist-loving ways, panzi-assed agenda is driving many great content creators to seek other means of income!! My goal is to work toward getting as many people over here to Steemit as I possibly can. Decentralization is the way to freedom and the key to restoring the power of the individual spirit.

ATTENTION @ned -- what will it take to get an interview with you so I can introduce my 400k subs to you, your platform and your vision for this Steem-powered vessel?


I'm Brian, the owner and creator of the YouTube Channel HighImpactFlix and the HighImpactFlix Facebook page. My aim is to create useful, relevant, exciting and engaging content that will inform and IMPACT those who take the time to view it. Bottom line: I strive to make it worth your while to check out my videos!

Thanks for watching/reading. If you enjoyed this or, if it impacted you in any positive way, consider sharing and commenting. And, if you want, Upvote and alt text It's MUCH appreciated! Revenue generated goes back into creating even more "in-your-face" content. Peace!

Sort:  

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 57983.59
ETH 3132.93
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44