DEEP THOUGHT will be emotional

in #steemit8 years ago

wow lets start out by saying blue dream 420 is the best ... on with my life... Here is goes, Lately over the last year a few times an old crush from high school will find me on facebook she starts chatting me up telling me about how her ex whatever is abusive,in jail or whatever not in the picture. but now they have a child with this asshole guy.

so what i believe happened in most of these girls life is they meet a bad boy think that they can change them, realize the cant and see how unhappy they are in the relationship. so in the girls mind is well if we have a baby together then the relationship will get stronger. so the baby comes and nothing has changed, and the guy treats the baby like he treats her, then she finally sees how fucked up the guy is and NOW ol stable me looks pretty good.

the part that gets me the most is could these girls just be playing me ya know if i pretend to love him he will take care of me and my kid. the point is why am i that guy. I ask out a lot if ladies and get turned down all the time.

on to say i don't believe leagues but maybe my standards are too high. thanks for reading

Sort:  

Answer is simple, don't fight it: just be a bad ass guy... With a heart of gold of course. ;)

Just don't be a cuckold and get suckered into paying for/raising someone else's bastard child ;)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 59370.83
ETH 2591.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46