List of 30 Countries of the World with the Highest Number of Steemit Visitors for 09 SEP 2017

in #steemit7 years ago (edited)

Hello everyone!

map.JPG

List of 30 Countries with the Highest Number of Steemit Visitors are:

map1.JPG
map2.JPG

Source: http://www.steemittraffic.com - Built By @Hien-Tran


The possibilities on steemit is unlimited. I feel proud to be a part of this great platform.

I’m excited to be using this platform, I love the structure and from what I’ve seen so far the friendly community. I always thought content creators on other websites were not rewarded properly so I am excited to see something like this in existence.

@hien-tran (http://www.steemittraffic.com)

Sort:  

We need more Malaysian to join! But good to see a lot of Koreans and Germans joining!

I started on Steemit a month ago. I live in Vietnam and I'm encouraging as many people as possible to join. My fellow Steemians @Hanzkiboy @Jakehorn87 and @Phanthiphan meet up regularly to swap Steemit stories. Hopefully we can grow into a bigger group. Anyone reading this who happens to be in Vietnam should get in touch, especially if you're in Saigon. Good post! up-voted

Chào @inseasia

Hôm nay, tôi rất vui khi thấy Việt Nam nằm trong TOP 30.

Tôi ở Tây Ninh.

tôi theo bạn và các bạn Việt Nam khác

Nếu tốc độ người sử dụng tại nước ta tăng như ngày hôm nay. Tôi tin 1 thời gian ngắn nữa, tiếng việt là một ngôn ngữ phổ biến trên Steemit.

So we speak English and Vietnamese which are the top and bottom of the list 😊. Good to know that Chinese are only 0.5%. Thanks 😉

Canada needs to step it up

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 65858.36
ETH 3493.88
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53