You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Where are we going?

in #steemit4 years ago

Yeah, humans are complicated. We already know all these things, but we can't accept it. We think each one of us is the best and that everyone should follow our opinions. Nice drawing! Did you purposely make them look like trees? I see it as: We are connected in our own way, but we still are different persons after all and we have different sizes of expectations, thinking, goals, etc etc

Sort:  

Getting a compliment from a great artist like you flatters me so much.
yeah pretty much that's what I had in mind. But usually I just draw what comes to my hand and I think less about what it could mean and I just find its meaning after it's done! lol
Salamat, salamat! <3

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.12
JST 0.026
BTC 56792.41
ETH 2444.34
BNB 487.19
SBD 2.39