Another side of last year

in #steemit7 years ago (edited)

1517574928255.jpg
Next time you're not meant to be me. Believe me, I've ever really wanted you. Fight you as much as I can. Work hard. Because I understand there are things I need to conquer. The life I had to reach then. I do it all with all my heart. Even if I finally had to be broken again, I still do. Never regret anything that happens. You know, how hard I've survived all this time. Next time you're not meant to be me. Believe me, I lived for you. I went through everything to get you closer to me. The days are running with efforts to unite my life and your life. I even gave up a lot of time just tired to see you smile at me. Do not regret me, for I have completely resolved it for you. I've been so sure that you're the answer to my future. And, you know how hard I'm doing it for you.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62084.99
ETH 2415.83
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.62