I convinced all of them to join STEEMIT

in #steemit7 years ago (edited)

in my 16th day on steemit i achieved my first two goal:

  • Collecting 500 SP
  • Convincing my best friends to join STEEMIT:

@safwenrekik
@aymenkallel
@muhamed
@achraf
@firaas
@achraf
@tarakki
@zikotn
@racemlaadhar

All of this success is achieved principally thanks to the help of @xpilar .

hicsig.png

Sort:  

Gives everyone here a little extra bonus today, all post

Awesome Thank you :D

Good job, welcome them to Steemit!

thanks :D

Hi !
This is an automatic message.
According to SteemData, you have now used #introduceyourself 5 times.

You might not be aware of this, but #introduceyourself is mainly used by new accounts, to introduce themselves once. Please consider other, appropriate tags.

understand :)

thanks :)

You are welcome.

thank you @xpilar

welcome @firaas :)

woah, so you single handly gave him almost 1000 dollars? nice

yes me alone :D

lol (ik it wasnt just you) so when are you going to do that to me? haha just kidding.

He's not kidding

? oh wait i was talking to the wrong person. lol gj @xpilar. but why you're welcome?

oh nvm, thanks for the upvote.

you're welcome

you're welcome

kudos amigo

thanks :)

Solid goals, gratz on reaching them. I am a Stephen Thompson fan!

thanks :D

Welcome to Steemit @hicmaster! Nice to meet you. Remember me when you are rich!

PS. Follow @enazwahsdarb for entrepreneurial value content, my blog!

Sure :)

What a great job! Followed

thanks man :D

keep it up brother

thanks :D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 65927.86
ETH 3481.42
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66