You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: New To Steemit? Let Me Share The Key To Success With You!

in #steemit7 years ago (edited)

Thanks for the post emmyem84 This has made things a lot clearer for me. I just started using Steemit a few days ago and was wondering why I wasn't getting noticed. I have some Steemit friends that come to the beach here in Palm Cove and they suggested the same thing - write comments. Your post makes sense. Writing good comments adds value to your post and to the content on the Steemit platform as a whole. I have lots of interesting things to comment about. So again, thank you! You have made my day. I have resteemed this post too, because it helps me alot and maybe other people will get so see it too. I will use it as a constant reminder of how to be successful on Steemit

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 65353.52
ETH 2654.64
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.84