Hello steemit community!

in #steemit7 years ago (edited)


Hi, to all my fellow steemians. My name is Heidi, and I decided to join after reading a post by Charles Fuchs ( @stackin )I've followed Charles for about a year now, which is enough to know this guy know what he is talking about. I've taken a few days to do this post, because I wanted to learn more about Steemit and the community before I just blindly posted.
IMG_5357.JPG

I am an entrepreneur always seeking new and creative opportunities and this just seemed so unique I had to try it! I look forward to interacting with more people on this platform and also learning more about crypto currency. I am fairly new to this internet money scene, but am catching on pretty quickly. I currently run my own website, selling beats online for commercial use and for individual artists. I love making music and plan to continue, but I would like to start pursuing other interests I have. I've always had a knack for writing and finances, so Steemit just seems like a natural fit. I cannot wait to see where this journey will take me and how many amazing people I will meet along the way!

Sort:  

This is a very awesome first post @gfigueroa! Welcome to steemit :) ... UPVOTED and Resteemed!

Thank you for the feedback here and on Facebook! I appreciate all of your help #stackin

@stackin Charles is a boss! I am super excited to meet you @gfigueroa! Let's get it! :D

Wow this is greay inspiration I will patoently wait for my turn I believe with the more patience will leads to to @stackin helping hand.

Yay! Welcome to steemit- so happy to have you here. Found ya in the fb group :) Enjoy you're going to rock it!

Such a warm welcome, thank you. Happy to be here and look forward to connecting with you! We are all gonna rock it together!

Welcome to Steemit! Followed and Upvoted. ; )

Thank you, headed to your blog right now!

Welcome @Heidi!

Appreciate it, and look forward to connecting in the future.

Nice to meet you Heidi, and thanks for sharing. I agree with you regarding learning about this platform and enjoying the ride along the way (and yes, Charles is the man! Lol)

Thank you, me as well. And yes, Charles is def a blessing. Followed and def can't wait to read your posts!

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by stackin from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, and someguy123. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows and creating a social network. Please find us in the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you like what we're doing please upvote this comment so we can continue to build the community account that's supporting all members.

Thank you so much for the support and def gonna upvote and follow!

learning this myself too, have fun

We can all learn from each other, it's gonna be great. Also, followed and looking forward to reading your posts.

Great post Heidi and Welcome to Steemit
Upvoted from Sweden!

Grateful for such warm welcomes! Heading to your page soon and followed as well! Have a great day.

This post received a 97.53% upvote from @lku thanks to @hfigueroa! For more information, click here!

Awesome, you are fantastic!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64916.21
ETH 3483.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45