Sort:  

Congratulations @hezzystar! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You got a First Reply

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honnor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Welcome to the community! It's exciting, I just got started myself. I'm an illustrator and lifestyle blogger so please follow my posts if you find that stuff interesting. I followed you to keep in touch!

Following! Any helpful tips..as to what i should be doing or how to vote? Or how one gets $steem/power?

I may have just figured out how to vote. Hah.

I recommend upvoting the best content you see and creating interesting content that people find interesting. The FAQ is very useful.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60340.89
ETH 2615.66
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56