Sort:  

Still trying to figure out which is the best one. It looks the image repositions itself according to the screen and resolution. As @ragepeanut mentioned, 1920px would be the way to go, but consider the file size.

I'm currently trying to upload an image with de 1920x400 dimensions but it takes way too long, not sure if it's a problem on my end. The file is in .jpg as it makes it lighter than a .png file but still has a size of 371kb. What was the size (in kb) of your image ?

It's actually really small, about 60kb; 960 × 539 pix

That's small indeed. Couldn't get it working via Steemconnect but it went smoothly through the Steemit settings with the 371kb image.

Whatever works best for you.

@rossenpavlov down voted and pummeled my account into the ground for no good reason. Looks like he has spent the last year trashing peoples accounts. Can you all please help me and down vote this guy's content to let him know how it feels

@rossenpavlov down voted and pummeled my account into the ground for no good reason. Looks like he has spent the last year trashing peoples accounts. Can you all please help me and down vote this guy's content to let him know how it feels

@rossenpavlov down voted and pummeled my account into the ground for no good reason. Looks like he has spent the last year trashing peoples accounts. Can you all please help me and down vote this guy's content to let him know how it feels

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 70287.75
ETH 3955.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.66