You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: What I Love About Steemit!!!

in #steemit7 years ago (edited)

Hey! I have tried sharing steemit post on FB and there was no image! Maybe I should try a couple of times more? However, it does not mean that we can't collectively decide to change Facebook. I'm pretty sure that there is a way to monetize posts on FB as well :)

The thing is that The internet is like a doorway to heaven on Earth (or at east to a state of collective consciousness of a higher order of human interactions) ;) And heaven is not about containment but about share-ability. A change is the only one thing which is happening for 100% and so We just need to continue perfecting charge/ether/information distribution.

Check out my profile! Thanks!

Sort:  

Interesting idea for sure, I will check out your profile. thanks for the reply.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 58091.16
ETH 2357.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44