This is an exciting moment.

in #steemit8 years ago

FIRST POST

A first post on any social media platform is almost always exciting. But it is even more when the social media platform in question is new, still cryptic to most and blockchain-based. It feels like so much space.

For my first post, I just want to highlight that I'm really happy I've joined Steemit before it gets too huge, since it's already starting to be big. Thanks to @meshkama. I'm excited to explore, learn and share with its growing community. I'm really into its anarchist aspect and that all textual content is saved forever in its blockchain. ☺

GIF OF THE DAY



PS. I strongly hope I never regret this first post.

Sort:  

Didn't read the fine print, another soul boys!!!!!!

oh fine, welcome to steemit

It's all downhill from here.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 58981.94
ETH 3097.70
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.38