THANK YOU STEEMIT!!! :-)

in #steemit7 years ago

  Life often takes you to some strange places…    

  There are roads that lead you to places that you have never known in your life. I was told about Steemit and my first reaction was “Is it even a thing?” ……my friend replied, “You have no idea how big of a thing it is!”  

  I laughed and asked him “bigger than your mouth?”     

  Jokes apart, Steemit is something that has to be experienced to know how big of a thing it is.   

  Now, it’s been about a month since I joined Steemit and if you ask me “how is it?” my reply would be “Simply amazing, or I am tempted to say that simply mind blowing!”  

  So, I would like to dedicate this post to all the great people that have joined Steemit and of course, how can I forget to thank Steemit.  

  THANK YOU SO MUCH FOR BECOMING A BEACON FOR ME…! :-) :-)

Sort:  

And lets continue to make steem great and entertaining. And attractive to more and more people.

@discernete i will play my part!
will you my friend?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.14
JST 0.028
BTC 58603.60
ETH 2628.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45