Did You Know? - Part III

in #steemit7 years ago

Hello Steemit!

I am back with a brand new part of my Did you Know series.

well, let's get started now.

(1): Cats love to sleep and they are mostly found napping here and there. They spend almost 66% of their life sleeping!

(2): A goldfish is a peculiar fish as it can see both ultraviolet and infrared light!

(3): Honey never gets spoiled, even after centuries, honey can be found in good state!

(4): A giraffe can easily clean its own ears with its tongue; 21 inches long tongue!!!!!!!

(5): a koala bear only sleeps and sleep for a whole day. They can sleep upto 22 hours in a day.


well, let me know guys if you like these facts or not.

Thank you and I'll be back soon :-)

Sort:  

I like this! :] Good post!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.14
JST 0.028
BTC 58603.60
ETH 2628.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45