Sort:  

aha!! so what is this busy.org? i'm confused :(

Basically, a social platform based on the Steemit blockchain, a bit more user-friendly :)
Here you can learn more: https://steemit.com/busy/@busy.org/busy-your-next-gen-social-network-platform-based-on-steem-blockchain

wow...! but this would mean to start over within a new social media platform? I mean, I could not migrated all what I've done here in Steemit, or access my content/wallet from there? But just create a brand new account?

No no no, you can just login to it with your Steemit account and all will be there too!

I just logged in! first sight it seems great! just observed the value of my wallet differs from the amount I've got in steemit...
Thanks! I'll fully explore it! :)

Oh? That's strange indeed... Glad to help though :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 68559.31
ETH 2695.07
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.73