You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: One month in steemit. A recap and a few beginner tips I wish I knew before!

in #steemit7 years ago

Yassas @katerinaramm ! I missed your introduction post but this post caught my eye, belated welcome in the community! You learned more in one month than I did in my first month :) You'll be a whale in no time ^^

Sort:  

Γεια σου! Thank you for your message, I appreciate it so much : ) I am happy to follow you both here and on instagram.
I believe that we learn best when we learn together and as Eistein used to say "You have never really understand something, if you cannot explain it to your grandmother"

Following back! You live in Greece, right? I lived 2 years in Athens and missed it every day :) Looking forward to discovering all you'll have to show about Greece!

Thank you (Your name is?). I live in Crete, Greece and I have started a project regarding Heraklion, the capital of Crete. You can follow find relevant posts in steemit and follow on twitter, instagram or facebook for more often updates!
I am happy you liked living in Athens, Greek life has some specialties that only Greeks and foreigners living in Greece can understand :)

Hervé is my name :)

Nice to steem-meet you Hervé!
My name is Katerina (in case it was not clear by my account name here)
See you around :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58397.49
ETH 2619.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42