I just sent a Litecoin to my Steemit Account. Why?

in #steemit7 years ago

2018-02-09_1150.png

Disclaimer: I do not know the guy I will talk about here. I have never spoken to him but I do know that he has helped me. This is not technically an 'Introduce yourself' article but this is for the new guys.

Why did I deposit some Loot?

2018-02-09_1156.png

There is a reason I deposited a Litecoin here and you will want to read some articles by Brandon to learn why. Hint: It's really cool.

You can find him here... https://steemit.com/@brandonfrye

I am new to Steemit and I can not advise anyone how this stuff works. I am slowly learning and loving it. This guy Brandon has taught me a lot and without all the fluff. So if you want to learn how to use this system and all the nooks & Crannies, just go visit this account.

If you like his articles, send him an upvote.

His posts look like this...

2018-02-09_1200_002.png

Before seeing his stuff, I didn't know how reputation worked. Now I do.

2018-02-09_1200_001.png

I didn't know how the money was created. Now I do.

2018-02-09_1200.png

I didn't know how to edit and make my blogs look good. Now I am learning.

So all in all, I signed up for Steemit and then the Weis Ratings came out that held Steemit in high regard. This is when I started researching how to use this place.

Not only is Steemit fun but I think it will replace Facebook one day... At the very least become a major competitor like Twitter or Instagram. It has a leg up on the competition, for sure!

So go check Brandons site at https://steemit.com/@brandonfrye and he will probably treat you right.

Thanks Brandon!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 63099.80
ETH 2455.59
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.58