You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Fighting "Fake News" Is Code For Enacting Censorship! What You Need To Know!

in #steemit6 years ago (edited)

I'd like to take this opportunity to thank you for putting information like this out there. Censorship is everywhere, it is also here on steemit.
We need more people like you with a high enough reputation to be able to tell the truth without getting destroyed by downvoters.
I am sorry that for the time being I will have to hold my breath and cannot comment on your post in a more meaningful way, however I will resteem your post.

All my posts about "contrails", free speech and history have been flagged by a professional downvoter.
None of them where offensive in any way. There is obviously an agenda behind it.
You can see the greyed out posts on my blog.https://steemit.com/@herrleeb
I will have to be extra careful with my comments.??

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 60115.50
ETH 3192.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45