Happy Birthday Terry Ajay a.k.a @Surpassinggoogle

in #steemit6 years ago

image

I don't believe my eyes! I honestly don't!!

Before I go ahead with my rant, I'll love to say a very happy birthday to you @Surpassinggoogle. You have dedicated totally to one cause, which is helping people, and I know that doesn't go unrewarded. May good karma reward you greatly.

Now to my rant:

I am fully aware of the great job you are doing with steemgigs, but I never envisaged you'll be someone I know in person. Whether this mode is the best means to do this I don't know, or whether it brings memories you may not want, I'm sorry; but hey, remember Elementary school back in Nigeria? One Abati Nursery and Primary School in Egbeda, Lagos? With your 2 cute sisters, if I remember well, and the lovely family.

Sir, please tell me it rings a bell, because this picture reminds me perfectly!

If yes, then help me tell the world I know @Surpassinggoogle and I'm proud!

Cheers to a great guy!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61143.11
ETH 2928.78
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.56