TIPS 4: THE FIRST TAG IN STEEMIT CAN NOT CHANGE

in #steemit7 years ago

TIPS4.jpg
Steemit's platform is a new world where every day I discover new things.

In this opportunity I'm stuck with something and that something is about the first tag and I'll leave it as a more tips to be careful when posting our post.

What happens is that in one of my posts I misread the first tag, after writing and posting it I realize that it was wrong.

After I said good, let's correct it, I'm surprised that it would not let me change.

I could not fix it.

What I recommend when writing is to be very careful in the first tag since after publishing it does not let change it.

Apart from having the first tag well written, it is recommended that they be 5 tag.

From the second to the fifth tag if it can be changed, there is no problem.

Do not forget to share and leave your upvote

Sort:  

nice post ...i upvoted you plz upvote me ??

Congratulations @herpor! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published 4 posts in one day

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Herpor? If I had read your article above before attempting to mess with that first tag on one of my Steemit articles, I could have saved myself a boatload of Resource Credits. Ouch! Anyhow, I gave your article an upvote. :-)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63635.72
ETH 2597.20
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.91