You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Exposing Steemit Voting Collusion [6 potential voting rings found]

in #steemit7 years ago

Kinda curious how you came to the conclusion I am in a "voting ring"...I really don't have the programming literacy (or desire) to set that up. I manually upvote posts I like (and try to support other good steemians). If you want to do away with voting rings then that's your prerogative, but I have a feeling most of these people just follow and manually upvote one another...

Sort:  

Me as well. I curate manually and wouldn't know how to join a "ring" if I wanted to.

This post could just be an angleshoot to tag hundreds of people and get attention and some votes, while pretending there was a legit reason to tag everyone.

Same here, me too.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 61191.20
ETH 2972.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.48