⭐⭐ Super Star Token: The 11th Day ⭐⭐

in #steemit6 years ago

day 11 token art.png

Hello to All! I am Hero Rasseru. It is a pleasure to meet whoever might come across this post 👍 . I will now be explaining the origin of the Super Star Token as a Recap!

DQmRwX9ZLv4vesrzYasQtjophxP8gsx9LETYrUoqS6yYmbk_1680x8400.png

Long ago my mind had given birth to an idea, that truly giving a comment should be worth something. Thus, began the original idea of the Votestar Token. That Token was to be represented as what I thought was indeed a valuable comment from myself. But not just myself, from all people who decided to use such a Token to give thanks to a valuable post, as a valuable comment. Here is another early concept of the token, just beginning to then brew in my mind.

Votestar comment token.png

Some time from then to now, The Token although pushed aside in development began to resurface again, displaying into what you are about to see now.

early star token.png

Moving forward, the next day brings a cleaner style, a sudden deeper star accent, and what the Token is worth. These designs will continue to change through time, but as you can see the general idea is stated. This is the Super Star Token.

day 2 token.png

Day 3 update, the Token came further along. Better coloring and shading, overall better token design. Unfortunately the unforeseen has happened. Not only was I not able to upload the new images because of a data cable malfunction, but the original file for the Token mysteriously disappeared! Thus setting me back in time, to start work again from the original day one token. Very unfortunate! This would be the continued day 3 Token and art, had I the chance to upload it, along eith starting the new day.

day 3 token lost day).pngday 3 token collection (lost day).png

Moving onto day four, A new uploader has been obtained. I will be able to proceed working from here. As you see, the center star has been increased in size, along with a visible a value. Worth "1 upvote" . After thid Token i will focus on fine color tuning to get the colors and shades just right.

day 4 token.png

Day 5 brings further color alterations, and testing for the text. The ultimate goal is to finish by Monday. But even if I don't, this Token along with the next Super Star Project will be completed by months end with daily updates and fine tuning thereafter

day 5 token.png

Today marks the 6th day in the advancement of the Token. I have come across many hardships while developing it, and not much has changed from day 5, but I am doing my best to complete everything in time.

day 6 token.png

Still dealing with days of unease, The design continues. I decided it would be best to go with the original Token look, and an easier to see color tone. I've also changed the sizing of the Center Star. Not too big, not too small. I would like now to get all sizing and color perfect, so that I can begin to move on to the next phase.

7th day token.png

Its been about 8 days so far, and I'm just about done with most of the Tokens changes. Soon it will enter the final phase. Still wondering about the text and if there should be any at all. But it's all being worked on as time continues

token day 8.png

Moving into the 9th day of this Project, I still can't really decide where or if I should add any text, or what size it should even be. Besides this, more color corrections occurred, bringing the Token even close to its Final State...

day 9 tokem.png

Moving on, life has only gotten increasingly difficult. But I too, along with the Token have gotten stronger. Still officially deciding on text for the coin, but as of now the design has come along way, Solid at that.

token day 10.png

As things have been difficult in my own personal existence, so has it been for the creation of the Token. But I have told myself I will not stop and give up. All plans must continue to proceed. But I definitely feel that I'm reaching the end of the Tokens creation, and will finally be ready to move into the next project.*

day 11 token.png

When this token is finished in due time, I would like for it to spread throughout the community, not just from myself, but to all who welcome it to be used as a Comment Token to recognize the posts that are out there.

Once the Super Star Token has been completed, The next Super Star Project will ensue... 👌 .

Please feel free to follow @herorasseru for all further upcoming Super Star Projects!

Next post update will begin shortly!

day 11 token art.png


****end transmission****

Sort:  

18417B13-009C-4B31-88F1-CD3B5822129D.gif

Really Long ago Your mind had given birth to an a great idea....

Great Project @herorasseru i pray for you...carry on this job.

Cheers mate for update!

Cheers mate for update!

Congratulation herorasseru! Your post has appeared on the hot page after 37min with 10 votes.
Thanks to @souldelas.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63877.55
ETH 3143.56
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97