You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: With STEEM money I bought the OUBO Home photography studio

in #steemit6 years ago

Great work❕ it's good to know Steem has been able to help so many people.

If you would like to take your photography to another level, I recommend checking out the Canon EOS M3.

Much like the photo studio, it's a great piece of equipment, for an even greater price❕

Something you might need, as you start to advance in the world of Steem 👍✨

Sort:  

Thank you very much for the tip! Yes, I do have to invest in a better camera. I also heard about the Canon EOS 30/33 D? Its more for fashion shoots, which I like about it. But that one costs 3000 euros! SO expensive!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 59370.83
ETH 2591.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46