⭐⭐ Project Super Star Lotto: Day 0! ⭐⭐

in #steemit6 years ago

super star lotto day 0.png

Hello and Greetings, Hopefully if you have been following my recent posts, You would know about the Super Star Projects that are to come, If you are new here then please allow me to explain 👍⭐

As of now I don't have much time, Even this starting art was rushed but with good intention. The purpose of. My page @herorasseru is to add as much value to the community as possible, thus I've decided to become a community up voter. Along with this, I've also decided to start a lottery. The best lottery in all of steemit, blockchain tech, the world, and the universe has ever seen. HUGE SBD and Steem Giveaways, Prizes and much more! I will be constantly working on the project and will be updating it everyday from now until its end cycle.

This in itself is just a small update, to signify that I am now starting the initial working process of the Super Star Lotto!

I am personally very excited to start this next Super Star Project! The Super Star Lotto!!

Please feel free to follow @herorasseru for all further updates on this project and any other projects that may come. 👌⭐


****end transmission****

Sort:  

Hey, @herorasseru this is great work..i like your Super Star Lottery Project..
Have a good day..

Yes @periods @herorasseru sir doing great job continuously........

I Think This Project will be Awesome Like Previous Project!

oooo...wow....wow... it's really great working process of the super star lotto. it's ture I'm also personally excited to start this next super star project........ about the super stat lotto....
Have an awesome day.......

Yes @najninshemu I am also excited to start this next super star project..its another great job.

Wow Another Awesome Project Super Star Lotto | Best wishes for you.

Very promising project! Goodluck @herorasseru

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 62302.26
ETH 2994.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.96