Should I sell my Amazon stock then choose Crypto-Currency.

in #steemit7 years ago

You know. How many months I entered into the world of trading. It is exactly 2 months only. I have learned from many people and friends. They told me to buy this or that. Then, I bought only Amazon, Apple Inc, and Facebook. I earn only $1000 so far from $40000 investment. Is it worth my investmment within two months?
It is not, right?
Yes. It is not. Luckily, one of my co-worker told me to join Steemit and be part of the community. I found steemit. Steemit is a social platform that allows me share ideas and earn profit at the same time. This is cool, isn't it?
Furthermore, I bought steemit for less than two weeks, I earn more than I used to earn two months ago. I like the idea of de-centralized bank. No one control my asset. We should not be limited by the banks.
In this weekend (Friday), I will sell all my stocks in Amazon, Apple, Facebook and put them into crypto-currency.

Sort:  

I think the investment world is very dificult and you should investment only in long term instrument because is the only way to earn money slowly but safe, see warren buffet portfolio in bentshire hataway it is very nice investment, or you should replicate their benchmark. Finally is good if you could investment in criptocurrencies. Good luck

Thank galberto. I will follow Warren Buffet. And, will see I could see the profit out of my investment.

In my opinion as a trader of crypto, forex and stock. The best and safe among three is Crypto.

You can't earn a good money in Forex without high leverage. But if you have a mistake, your position will get liquidated. In my opinion Forex is the fastest way to earn from your investment granting you will not make any mistake.

In stockmarket, it would take 3-5years for your investment to double.

In crypto, there are hundreds of coins to choose from. Some coins are pumping 3x to 5x a month. Just choose a good coin with high marketcap.

Thank Pinagpala. I will learn more about Forex.

Congratulations @herokong! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published your First Post
You made your First Vote
You got a First Vote

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honnor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Hard to say. If you understand how options work, then you are making money if your stock goes up or down. tastytrade.com is an excellent source of info and entertainment. Amazon will not die, they are a juggernaut, the bitcoin of stocks right now. Apple will still be what you can access steemit on. Facebook? I'm not a fan, but they are still strong. Sell if you want. But otherwise, you can use your profits from stocks and options to invest in crypto and vice versa. Crypto will not take over everything, I believe we are moving into a time of harmony. Have some balance and be the richest.

https://www.tastytrade.com/tt/live

Congratulations @herokong! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You got a First Reply

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honnor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Id do it too

Congratulations @herokong! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 2 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58431.17
ETH 2653.99
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44