Hey STEEMIT! You are f*king our brains!!! It's like a shot!

in #steemit8 years ago (edited)

3 days ago I joined the steem community...monitoring this tread

3 days I was thinkin what to write!

......In 3 days I understood that doesn't matter. Appeared doubts in how rewards are distributed between authors?&!!1

May be "whale" curators put likes for authors they know ya in a past?

I'm disappointed by these thoughts

Sort:  

I write as it is

Down vote because not safe for life.

Please take a break from this website... this is ridiculous.

man this is sick, im almost going to sleep and i see this x.x

Me parece que eso no es problema. Problema es que nadie sobre nosotros aqui no he recibido ni un cento por sus commentarios

Keep up the good work!

thx

STEEMIT position - writing articles like mining. But today it seems to be like mining scammy coin

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 61696.14
ETH 3401.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52