Steemit i think i found my first challenge!! Follow all Steemians? What do you think?

in #steemit7 years ago

There we go, im browsing since a few hours through the content on steemit i had a thought about the people, calling themselfs minnows.. Guess im a minnow too? :D Yes, i know!

U5droKkUyqYjyrk8hN7QH3A5RWMGYUM_1680x8400.jpg

Well i thought about this and for me something is clear, I WILL SUPPORT ALL OF YOU!

To make sure i set up a milestone for myself, right now on my first day on steemit!

I will be the one steemit user with the most following steemians over all.

I started following a few hours ago and wont stop until i reached my first milestone.

But not enough, i think there is a possibility to follow every steemian, and i will be the first who will do this!

Comment under my post and i will follow you and upvote your content!

Be the energie, be the support!

@hereforawhile

Sort:  

allready on my way ;) youre on my list!!!

Hi, welcome to Steemit. Good luck with your milestone! :)

thanks man! you have nice stuff on your blog! i really like

Would be awesome ;) Feel free to resteem if ya want

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 57941.45
ETH 2579.63
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.39