You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: STEEMIT, Gaming and Crypto: An Entertainment Evolution

in #steemit6 years ago

I also remember the days where my parents would preach about my daily handheld gameboy color use. The smartphone is essentially the new handheld device, and every kid I see walking down the street has one in their hand.

Crypto is essentially a giant gaming network, I agree. We're all in it for "points", to some extent; although I'm not dismissing the fact that we do it out of joy as well. You make some good points in the potential of the future economy. I have also thought that there will be one crypto that acts as cash, despite what many speculate.

Funny point about the "all adult mode" potential. I enjoyed your article, and am following you in anticipation of enjoying future articles!

Sort:  

Thank you for the follow Herbert! I'm glad to have you aboard as blogging is nothing if there is noone to read.
Thanks for the comment, I appreciate it and it helps fuel the discussion.
Cheers!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 61249.08
ETH 3397.67
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51