You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: STEEMIT Following Tips: How to Increase your Follower Retention Rates!

in #steemit7 years ago

Good post. I am very green to Steemit but already I have started to compile a list of the people who actively engage with me; good communicators, essentially.

I get very discouraged when I see a long list of resteems pop up in my feed, like you pointed out. People don't realize that we, as followers, are also less likely to interact with a resteemed post because we don't know the original poster as well as the person sharing it with us.

I'm definitely guilty, and going to be guilty, of not being consistent. My mind runs too much.

Another good post, I'm glad I found you here.

Sort:  

Me too, scrolling through resteems is a bit much.

Glad you two agree that too many resteems are annoying. That's why I always keep mine to an absolute minimum. So you guys can enjoy the content you followed me for.
Cheers!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 59702.71
ETH 2542.73
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54