You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: I'm 1 Month Old Today: My First Month's Summary

in #steemit7 years ago

Good work, Max! I just found you and am glad I did; although after reading this post I think I may have had already found you in the past(I believe I read conradsuperb's article, but didn't go to your profile at the time). I'm gonna leave that awkward grammar there because I don't really know what else to do with it.

Thanks also for providing a list of your first friends here. I will look through and see if I find any of them intriguing(I'm sure I will).

Looks like you've had a pretty kick ass start. Keep it up!

Sort:  

I'm loving the experience and absolutely addicted. This is a lot of fun and fun that gets rewarded, what's there not to like? Love it.

Welcome to my little corner of the internet Herbert, I'll see you around!
Cheers

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 54391.40
ETH 2283.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.29