You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My 2018 Steemit Goals, What are Yours? 👊💰

in #steemit7 years ago

Hey there, Michael!

I've been thinking about making goals for myself a lot as well. I was going to make a similar post but was going to wait a week or so before doing so(I've been here about 12 days).

But I guess I'll give it a shot now!
1. 1000 STEEM Power
2. 750 followers
3. Make an average of 50 productive comments/day
4. To stay as involved with everyone as possible!!

Thanks for inspiring me to write something down. Cheers! :)

Sort:  

Awesome! 50 a day is a great goal. I really think if you do that you can accomplish those. Keep grinding away, let's do this together!

Thanks! Yeah I've been trying to focus more on commenting, and if nothing else it's a great way to find out who actively interacts with your comments/cares about what you have to say(i.e. you).

Thanks Michael! I think we can achieve these goals!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 68618.96
ETH 2706.18
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.72