You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Why Steemit needs REALLY SUCCESSFUL bloggers!

in #steemit8 years ago

Made me think of this heavy metal belly dancer girl I know. She already creates great quality content, has a loyal following and is passionate about life and what she does. She might make a killing here.

Sort:  

@herbert-boss, I'd up vote that!!!

It's really something. Contacting her right now...

@herbert-boss Please message me if she post something. I do not want to miss this :) You can message someone by sending them 0.001 Steem, and put the message in the memo. I will be sure to send it back (and up-vote you of coarse)

Will do. She's in London right now for a month so we'll see how fast she will respond. In the mean time I'll google "how to send someone 0.001 Steem"... new at steem and crypto... If you got any recommendations as to which platform/wallet to use feel free to share. Thx a million.

You actually cannot do it just now @herbert-boss because transfers are down. You can do it internally. When it's up and running, you can go to your wallet, click on the drop down by your Steem Balance (not, there at the moment, but will be) click transfer, then send it to my name (hisnameisolllie), amount 0.001 Steem ($0.004) and then put your message in the memo.

Sweet. Learning as fast as I can.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64814.42
ETH 3450.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52