You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: What's In A Name? Everything! (Part 2)

in #steemit7 years ago

Thanks for this post! I agree that establishing a known brand name requires significant effort (and costs!). For my part, I've been marketing an online store I built myself from scratch, kittyshirt.com. The struggle is real when it comes to building an audience and marketing to the right people. I've spent a lot on ads in the process but it was a great learning experience for me.

Sort:  

Everyone in marketing can relate no education is free. This gives me a great idea for future piece. How to target your perfect audience without breaking the bank!

Thank you kindly for stopping by and I wish you much success with you online business.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 57852.72
ETH 2355.59
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44