You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Curie Vs. Buildawhale: Curation With A Difference?

in #steemit7 years ago

This post is one of the best I've seen, the amount of information you explain is very useful, I personally am very grateful for all the help that curie has given me and I thank you for your work and support in my beginnings in steemit .

However I must emphasize that the type of work like those offered by Buildawhale help a lot as you explain well to certain posts are recognized and that raises the morale to users, I have happened.

So my conclusion is that Curie and Buildawhale are a great help to all of us and motivate us to continue on this great platform of steemit and grow every day more and that is valued greatly the help of the two.

Thank you very much for this information @ maxabit you did a great job friend.

Sort:  

No doubt that both services are a great source of help to newcomers as well as older Steemians who need a bit more exposure for their content. Thanks for your comment.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 61152.47
ETH 2665.18
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55