How do women portray a man in today society?

in #steemit7 years ago

Hey steem it, honestly I have not been up here long enough to really understand how this site works and what will get people's attention to listen and reply. Only thing I can honestly say is that I am human lol 😆😁and I am seriously 😒 searching for answers to questions . The reason I say this is because I have been writing some very deep unanswered question that I have not been really getting any answers to that I am searching for. Maybe it's the way I write, how I tag it, spelling it, or the questions themselves in general. Whatever the reason maybe I am sorry sincerely but I am just trying to get an understanding of things by gathering information from other people. Not really about making the steemit bucks💵 Although that would be a plus. Anyway here is the question "what do women see when they see a man" is it the same thing for all women or each has its individuality. Now ladies when I say a man I mean A MAN MAN a guy that you know you can tell right off the 🦇(bat) lol can't change your life positively. Well me being a guy I can't answer that question but me personally I feel like I'm looked at as a tool or an animal that my only goal in life is to be used and take command from a women that choose me as her so called "PARTNER." Now ladies I mean no disrespect at all this is a honest to god question and the only reason I say this is because as a man being with my girl I notice saying NO to her is like a no no and I shouldn't use that word when addressing her as if it's some sort of a curse word. Because that's how 99.9% really a 💯 how or arguements and problems begins. Now I know this might have been asked before and a lot of guys are like yea buddy take a ticket and wait in line for your answer but man I seriously need some typ of answer. Are men in the world 🌎 sole purpose in life is to be used as a tool by women and if so can we please kill the equal rights bullshit thing then so that way we can move on and start coming up with some sort of a solution. Because ladies you know you hate being looked at as a sexy object, so why should I be happy with being a tool???🤔😕

Sort:  

Once you get the answer let me know...lol

Congratulations @henry92! You have received a personal award!

2 Years on Steemit
Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.

Do you like SteemitBoard's project? Then Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Congratulations @henry92! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 3 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64724.35
ETH 3436.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55