Help versus Money

in #steemit7 years ago

If you had a choice which would you choose, help or money? Obviously you would choose the most important one but which one is it. Well money right people kill, lie, work, and give up everything for it, but the why is it the most important. Or is it help because after everyone needs help every now and then right. A little help goes along way too, so which one is it? HELP or MONEY I want to know what everyone thinks, before I give my answer. I think this would be a great topic to discuss not to mention I'll upvote everyone that replies and I hope you guys do the same and I'll take everyone answer into consideration when I say mine. So come everyone let's steemit.download (2).jpg VS download (1).jpg

Sort:  

Thanks Silvia but please let me know more. I feel like steemit is a great way to express your opinion

Money, I can buy help with it, if needed.

True but what if you can just always get help without money??

No, I don't want to depend on help, that means other people, I would like to depend on myself.

Please everyone it's important to leave a comment to creat a bigger steem I will take note of each and everyone. Thank you 😁😀😁

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 65046.03
ETH 3451.46
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55