Help or money???

in #steemit7 years ago (edited)

If you had a choice which would you choose, help or money? Obviously you would choose the most important one but which one is it. Well money right people kill, lie, work, and give up everything for it, but the why is it the most important. Or is it help because after everyone needs help every now and then right. A little help goes along way too, so which one is it? HELP or MONEY I want to know what everyone thinks, before I give my answer. I think this would be a great topic to discuss not to mention I'll upvote everyone that replies and I hope you guys do the same and I'll take everyone answer into consideration when I say mine. So come everyone let's steemit.

download (2).jpg

                                                                         VERSUSES

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64724.35
ETH 3436.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55