You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Henry Gant, Man About Town. This episode: Bait and switch.

in #steemit6 years ago

First, it great to hear from you @thouser. It was a mistake to delegate my SP to start with. I'm glad I'll have the voting power back in a few days.

The Crypto market is bouncing. I'm watching it it's, been tough. Today is the day, we either hold support and recover, or BTC is headed for $5000.00 .
Which is still ok.
Steem, That's another matter. It continues in a downward channel.
It will turn around, I've been in Crypto since 2013, and I've seen this three times.
It's best to have enough USD to hold over for a few months and forget about everything else.
When it rebounds, we will be glad we held.

I hope that helps.

H. G.

Sort:  

I took a little vacation to the mid-west to re-calibrate. It's good to be back home on the coast. I'm fired up and ready for what comes next!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 69812.20
ETH 3376.99
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.78