Henry Gant, Man About Town.

in #steemit6 years ago (edited)

We are the forgotten children. There is no leadership here.
The numbers don't add up. I can write a post for over four hours . .. and see it get over 200 views and 50 upvotes . . . receiving .14 cents.

H. G.

Sort:  

Yeah, this site has been leaderless 99% of the time unfortunately.

This great steemit .
thanks for sharing this life.
I appreciate your post...best of luck

Very nice post.
I love steemit.
Thanks for sharing this life.
I appreciate your valuable post...

Very nice update money, I like it.
Thanks for sharing life. I appreciate your valuable Post.............

Thanks for sharing life, I like it this money.
I appreciate your valuable post.........

Thanks for sharing life
I like it this Money, I appreciate your post.........

Du musst aufstehen und du musst einen Mann wie ihn finden, damit du gewinnen kannst

I've read somewhere that @dan is working on a new project "Steem 2.0" on EOS Block chain. Hope that this is true and he fixes all the issues that current STEEM block chain suffers.

I can say that I am still new with this platform. I have only the downs and no ups yet but I can still hang on. I can still find good reads that refreshes my eyes and thats what matters to me now. Reality strikes and yes it is sad and I couldn't agree more with you sir.

Your Article very helpful and strong, I love your post.
thanks-butterfly.gif

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 57324.42
ETH 3010.01
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.36