Sort:  

I think that authors with really good content will never be left unnoticed
As the time goes by, there will be more authors and ofcourse more users who just like reading them, not doing it for money
Steemit is gonna grow big i think

Yep, post relevant and quality content.

Don't post error ridden, grammatically incorrect, incoherent junk.

I hate to say it, but there's a lot of junk posts on Steemit.

A lot of people think they will get paid for these junk posts
But as more interesting people are coming, i think these junk posts wont be that noticable
Steemit still has a long way to go

I agree. Steemit as least has a sustainable model with a very exciting future.

Good point...and I agree.

Look at the progress of Facebook and how it changed over time. Steemit is still in beta. I think much will change. And I do understand what your are sharing.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 69406.62
ETH 3942.09
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.61