Steemit Wins Again!steemCreated with Sketch.

in #steemit7 years ago

Hello Steemians! Steemit has won again. Every time I think about Steemit compared to other blogging sites or facebook the same feelings come up. There are way more pro's to con's for using Steemit and it's not just because you can make some money. With Steemit being on the block chain everything is visible. This keeps the community strong and makes trolls pretty much disappear. People who like to copy and paste the same comment on every post like "I read this post, I followed you follow me back" is clearly visible to everyone.

Why is Steemit better then facebook?

Facebook makes billions of dollars off peoples quality original posts and bombards you with ads. Steemit has allowed it's members to earn money and has no ads that you're forced to view.

These reasons as well as others have make Steemit the clear number 1 choice for their social media site.

Why do you prefer Steemit over facebook, twitter, reddit, instagram, vine, etc...

Let me know in the comments.

Steemit you've won again!!

steemit-feature-1024x536.jpg

Source

Sort:  

Thanks. I've only been on for 2 weeks and love it!

Steemit grows together with its community, when it brings quality content to them.

I absolutely agree buddy and what a great community this is!

I'm so glad you're finally here!!!!

Thanks Lyndsay. I'm glad you got me on here.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 66844.99
ETH 3499.74
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.69