You again

in #steemit7 years ago

You write me every time you want just for sex! And the same times I tell you not to. Is not that I don't want to, I don't want to fall again. Now you say that you love me, how is it possible? that you want a real relationship with me because you think you would fall in love with me, Now.

FullSizeRender (7).jpg

12:28

Look at the time it is and you pretend to come to my house to talk. I'm getting strength from where I don't have it because what you'll never know is that If i would have let you in, I wouldn't have hesitated a second to kiss you, undress and make love in the entrance hall because this desire will always be there ... even if the reason says no, the rest of my body says otherwise. I want to be in your arms again! So better not come.

These lines were written one night after receiving an unexpected visit. It used to be the love of my life in school, maybe my first love. Many things have distanced us today, but he insists and only sometimes I want to let myself fall into temptation.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 58690.10
ETH 2310.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49